BioRegion Mühlviertel - Miteinander für ein gutes Leben ...
Beerenberg
Beerenberg
Pachmayrstraße 127, Linz
Mail: office@beerenberg.at
Web: http://www.beerenberg.at/

BioBrennerei & Biohof Thauerböck
BioBrennerei & Biohof Thauerböck
Silberberg 8, Kaltenberg
Tel: 0664/1020999
Mail: biohof@thauerboeck.com
Web: http://www.thauerboeck.com

Bio Gwölb Eidenberg
Bio Gwölb Eidenberg
Kirchenweg 2, Eidenberg
Tel: 07239 5995
Mail: mairimhof@aon.at
Web: https://www.biogwoelb.at/

Biohof Köglerhof
Biohof Köglerhof
Am Großamberg 7, Gramastetten
Tel: 07239 52 56
Mail: office@koeglerhof.at
Web: http://www.koeglerhof.at

Biohof Mascherbauer-Holzweber KG
Biohof Mascherbauer-Holzweber KG
Winden 1, Schwertberg
Tel: -
Mail: biohof.mascherbauer@aon.at
Web: http://www.biohof-mascherbauer.at/

Biohof Peterseil
Biohof Peterseil
Statzingerstraße 10, Luftenberg
Tel: -
Mail: stephan.peterseil@bioapfel.com
Web: http://www.bioapfel.com

Biohof Steininger
Biohof Steininger
Schörsendorf 19, Sankt Georgen an der Gusen
Mail: Steiningerb@gmx.at
Web: http://www.aronia-und-mehr.at

Bio-Kafferösterei Kurt Traxl
Bio-Kafferösterei Kurt Traxl
Engerwitzberg 10, Engerwitzdorf
Tel: 066451195814
Mail: traxl@biokaffeeroesterei.at
Web: http://www.biokaffeeroesterei.at

Brauerei Hofstetten
Brauerei Hofstetten
Adsdorf 5, Sankt Martin im Mühlkreis
Tel: 07232 / 2204 - 0
Mail: bier@hofstetten.at
Web: http://www.hofstetten.at

Florian Prückl Brennerei Dambachler
Neustadt 4, Gutau
Tel: 0664 33 30 506
Mail: office@dambachler.at
Web: http://www.dambachler.at

Gasthaus Haderer
Gasthaus Haderer
Marktplatz 12, Lembach
Tel: 07286 82 37
Mail: gasthaus.haderer@aon.at

Hedwigs Gartl
Hedwigs Gartl
Brawinkl 26, Bad Zell
Tel: 07263 62 91
Mail: office@hedwigsgartl.at
Web: http://www.hedwigsgartl.at

Kleebauer Biohof & Hotel
Kleebauer Biohof & Hotel
Mairhof 5, Altenfelden
Tel: 07282 56 356
Mail: info@kleebauer.at
Web: http://www.kleebauer.at/

Kochmarie Martina Wick
Kochmarie Martina Wick
Buchenweg 6, Kirchschlag
Tel: +436643422834
Mail: martina@kochmarie.at
Web: http://www.kochmarie.at

Leonfeldner Bier
Leonfeldner Bier
Hauptplatz, 24, Bad Leonfelden
Tel: 6504177417
Mail: gerald@leonfeldnerbier.at
Web: http://www.leonfeldnerbier.at

MÜK / Mühlviertel-Kreativ-Haus
MÜK / Mühlviertel-Kreativ-Haus
Pankrazhofer GmbH
Pankrazhofer GmbH
Lugendorf 7, Tragwein
Tel: 07263 882 95
Mail: mostmacher@pankrazhofer.at
Web: http://www.pankrazhofer.at

RELLAX OldPlantNewLife
RELLAX OldPlantNewLife
Hauptstraße 11, Schwertberg
Tel: 0680 2200098
Mail: office@rellax.at
Web: http://www.rellax.at

Schiffner Bierspezialitäten
Schiffner Bierspezialitäten
Linzer Str. 9, Aigen im Mühlkreis
Tel: 0664 5396697
Mail: braumeister@biergasthaus.at
Web: http://www.biergasthaus.at/bier/Schiffner-Bierspezialitaeten